Black Tape For A Blue Girl - Ashes In The Brittle Air

01. ashes in the brittle air
02. across a thousand blades
03. the touch and the darkness
04. through sky blue rooms
05. the scar of a poet
06. you tangle within me
07. from the tightrope
08. am i so deceived
09. is it love that dare not be?
10. i ran to you
11. i wish you could smile

1989年的CD, 要找到還真的不容易, 第一次接觸哥德曲風樂團, 果然昏暗, 果然漆美.......

這裡還有五張Black Tape For A Blue Girl的專輯~~有空來聽聽看吧